Our Sponsors

Over 1000 individuals from hundreds of organisations have contributed over £1million in time, expertise and resources, helping to bring the aims of our movement to life. Several organisations have made significant contributions. THANK YOU!

Thank you to our sponsors:

Adam Crozier, ITV, CEO
Amyas Morse, NAO, Auditor General
Andy Harrison, Whitbread, CEO
Antony Jenkins, Barclays, CEO
Barbara Frost, WaterAid, CE
Carolyn Downs, Local Govt Assoc, CE
Charlie Mayfield, JLP, Chairman
Chris Browne, Thomson Airways, MD
Frances O’Grady, TUC, General Secretary
Ged Nicholls, Accord, General Secretary
Ian King, BAE, CEO
Ian Powell, PwC, Chairman & Senior Partner
Jackie Hunt, Prudential, UK CEO
John Cridland CBE, CBI, Director General
John Hannett, USDAW, General Secretary
John Neill, Unipart, Group CE
Karen Boswell, East Coast Rail, MD
Marc Bolland, M&S, CEO
Mark Elborne, General Electric North Europe, CEO
Sir Martin Sorrell, WPP, CEO
Martin Temple, EEF, Chairman
Mike Clancy, Prospect, General Secretary
Moya Greene, Royal Mail, CEO
Nigel Stein, GKN, CEO
Peter Cheese, CE, CIPD
Sir Peter Housden, PS for Scotland
Peter Rogers, Babcock, CEO
Peter Sands, Standard Chartered, CEO
Peter Searle, Adecco Group UK & Ireland
Lord O’Donnell, House of Lords, Former Head of Home Civil Service
Richard Baker, Whitbread, Chairman
Ronan Dunne, O2, CEO
Simon Walker, IoD, Director General
Sir Stephen Bubb, Acevo, CE
Stephen Howard, Business in the Community, Chief Executive
Steve Elliott, CIA, Director General
Steve Mogford, United Utilities, CEO
Tim Melville-Ross, HEFCE, Chairman
Tim O’Toole, First Group, CEO
Sir Win Bischoff, FRC, Chairman

Subscribe to our newsletter now!